* VAs/ OBMs / FREELANCERS / SERVICE PROVIDERS * Join packages expert Lisa Wells in this package-building  

LIVE 90-Minute WORKSHOP

How to Double Your Revenue & Work Less by Creating Service Packages That Sell 

(Even if you don't know where to start)

TWO DATES TO CHOOSE FROM! CHOOSE YOUR DATE AND TIME BELOW.

Wednesday, OCTOBER 21 // 7 pm ET

October
21
  • 4pm Pacific (Los Angeles)
  • 5pm Mountain (Denver)
  • 6pm Central (Chicago)
  • 7pm Eastern (New York)
Click Here to Claim Your Spot for 
Wednesday, October 21st
-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Thursday, OCTOBER 22 // 2 pm ET

October
22
  • 11am Pacific (Los Angeles)
  • 12pm Mountain (Denver)
  • 1pm Central (Chicago)
  • 2pm Eastern (New York)
-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Presented by:

LISA WELLS

I'm Lisa Wells and I've been teaching virtual assistants, online business managers, freelancers, service providers, and other virtual professionals just like you how to create profitable service and support packages for the last seven years. If you want to get away from charging by the hour and simplify your service offerings, let me show you how in this popular, informative, and LIVE workshop.

Spread the word! Share this with your friends and colleagues!

Share on LinkedIn

What I'm Going to Teach You in this FREE 90-Minute Workshop:

  • A better way to earn more money AND work less. 
  • The EXACT steps I used to create my own packages and what I have taught hundreds of others to do for years. 
  • How to create packages that will work for your business, even if your clients need a “Jane of all trades” who handles everything from a blog post to a telesummit schedule. 
  • A completely new way of working with your clients in which they aren't having to compute their return on investment AND you won't be penalized for being fast.  
  • How to create the long-term leverage and freedom in your business that you’ve been missing.  
  • Free workshop covers this and more!

Please Join Us!

I wanted to make it super easy for you to attend; you can sign up for either time on either day. Join your fellow VAs, get inspired to uplevel your business, learn strategies to make more money, and get your questions answered during the live Q&A!

If You've Been Feeling Stuck In Your Business Lately and You Want To:

  • no longer work with clients charging by the hour and you want to make more money
  • work less and have more freedom and flexibility
  • start charging what you're worth 
  • get a shortcut on package preparation so that you can simplify your business and set it up for success
  • stop penalizing yourself for being fast (let's face it, you make HALF AS MUCH as a slower VA! That suuuucks!)

Well I have good news! If you are stuck in the "charging by the hour" trap, I am going to show you a new way - a BETTER way - to run your business so that you can stop charging by the hour and tracking your time WHILE making more money and working with more ideal clients!