Join Packages Expert Lisa Wells for a

FREE Live Workshop for Virtual Professionals

How to DOUBLE Your Revenue & Work Less by Creating Service PACKAGES That SELL!

(Even if You Don't Know Where to Start)

Free LIVE Workshop - Two Dates to Choose From

October

21

  • Wed, October 21st
  • 4 pm PDT
  • 6 pm CDT
  • 7 pm EDT

Nice work! Fill in your name and email and I'll send you the webinar details for Wednesday, October 21st.

We value your privacy and would never spam you

October

22

  • Thurs, October 22nd
  • 11 am PDT
  • 1 pm CDT
  • 2 pm EDT

Nice work! Fill in your name and email and I'll send you the webinar details for Thursday, October 22nd.

We value your privacy and would never spam you

Join us!

Grab some wine or coffee (or whatever, seriously, no judging) and join us for a 90-Minute Masterclass you won't want to miss!

What I'm Going to Teach You...

  • How other VAs are increasing their REVENUE using my easy 4-STEP SYSTEM
  • How to AVOID being known as the "affordable" VA and start attracting your IDEAL CLIENT
  • How to break the summer CASHFLOW slump that leaves VAs struggling to catch up by following my PROVEN package plan
  • What to do RIGHT NOW to set your business up for CLIENT CAPACITY while working less
  • Proven PACKAGING STRATEGIES with lots of EXAMPLES
shadow-ornament

Please Join Us!

I wanted to make it super easy for you to attend; you can sign up for either time on either day.  Join your fellow VAs, get inspired to uplevel your business, and learn strategies to make more money.

October

21

  • Wed, October 21st
  • 4 pm PDT
  • 6 pm CDT
  • 7 pm EDT

Nice work! Fill in your name and email and I'll send you the webinar details for Wednesday, October 21st.

We value your privacy and would never spam you

October

22

  • Thurs, October 22nd
  • 11 am PDT
  • 1 pm CDT
  • 2 pm EDT

Nice work! Fill in your name and email and I'll send you the webinar details for Thursday, October 22nd.

We value your privacy and would never spam you

If You've Been Feeling Stuck In Your
Business Lately and You Want To:

  • no longer work with clients charging by the hour and you want to make more money
  • work less and have more freedom and flexibility
  • start charging what you are worth
  • get help a shortcut on package preparation so that you can simplify your VA business and set it up for success
  • stop penalizing yourself for being fast (let's face it, you make half as much as a slower VA! That sucks!)

Well I have good news! If you are stuck in the "charging by the hour" trap, I am going to show you a new way - a BETTER way - to run your business so that you can stop charging by the hour and  tracking your time WHILE making more money and working with more ideal clients!

A Little Bit About Lisa Wells

By day, Lisa Wells empowers business owners how to create structure in their business using powerful automation tools and processes. But her real passion lies in helping other VAs grow their online businesses. A Marine spouse for 25+ years, she knows all too well the burdens of living a portable lifestyle and never passes up the chance to speak about the benefits of having a portable career with mobile income. As the founder of VirtualAssistantTrainer.com and creator of "Virtual Assistant Business Essentials” and "Profitable Packages" training programs, she helps VAs build and grow their businesses so they can create the fabulous lifestyle they dream about.